Our employees

The POLFLAM team consists of highly-qualified specialists, both in terms of technology and business. We value long-term collaboration
and on-going improvement of personnel qualifications.
We believe that a stable and experienced team ensures high production quality and sound customer service.
All employees – beginning with operators, through technology specialists up to sales staff who listen carefully to our customers’ needs
– contribute to the creation of new products and solutions.

 

Monika Stawicka
Sales Director
tel. +48 22 726 92 17
info@polflam.com

Anna Mikielska
Deputy Sales Director
in charge of marketing
tel. +48 22 726 92 17
marketing@polflam.com

DOMESTIC MARKET

Mariusz Minior
Managing Director
tel. +48 606 254 735
mariusz.minior@polflam.com

Hubert Chwałka
Project Director
tel. +48 603 175 003 hubert.chwalka@polflam.com

Fabian Karwicki
Deputy Director
in charge of project execution
Project Co-ordinator
tel. +48 791 833 233
fabian.karwicki@polflam.com

Marek Przywózki
Deputy Director
Technical Support Manager
tel. +48 696 016 200 marek.przywozki@polflam.com

 

Regional Managers

Ewa Przywała
the central and west region
tel. +48 531 478 812
ewa.przywala@polflam.com

Milena Marciniuk
the north-east and north-west region
Tel. +48 531 478 471
milena.marciniuk@polflam.com

Małgorzata Skrzypczak
the south region
tel. +48 500 416 372
malgorzata.skrzypczak@polflam.com

Małgorzata Świątek
the east-south region
tel. +48 531 848 995
malgorzata.swiatek@polflam.com

FOREIGN MARKETS

Claudia Prucha  flaga niem
General Representative Office for Germany
Tel. +49 (0) 176 620 208 08 claudia.prucha@polflam.com

Małgorzata Lewandowska  flaga niem FLAGA ANG
Export Sales Manager
tel. +48 530 766 955 malgorzata.lewandowska@polflam.com
export@polflam.com

Paweł Dziedziak  FLAGA ANG FLAGA ANG
Export Sales Director
tel. +44 7736 467 322, pawel.dziedziak@polflam.com

Sylwia Dobrowolska  flaga niem FLAGA ANG
Export Sales Manager
tel. +48 509 494 032 sylwia.dobrowolska@polflam.com
export@polflam.com

Marek Honc  FLAGA ANG flaga_czeska
South Europe Sales Manager
tel. +420 606 049 065
marek.honc@polflam.com

Krzysztof Karwowski  FLAGA ANG
Export Sales Specialist
tel. +48 530 532 876 krzysztof.karwowski@polflam.com

 

Marek Przywózki  FLAGA ANG
Technical Support Manager
tel. +48 696 016 200 marek.przywozki@polflam.com

POLFLAM

POLFLAM