Our employees

The POLFLAM team consists of highly-qualified specialists, both in terms of technology and business. We value long-term collaboration
and on-going improvement of personnel qualifications.
We believe that a stable and experienced team ensures high production quality and sound customer service.
All employees – beginning with operators, through technology specialists up to sales staff who listen carefully to our customers’ needs
– contribute to the creation of new products and solutions.

 

Monika Stawicka
Sales Director
tel. +48 22 726 92 17
info@polflam.com

Anna Mikielska
Deputy Sales Director
in charge of marketing
tel. +48 22 726 92 17
marketing@polflam.com

DOMESTIC MARKET

Mariusz Minior
Managing Director
tel. +48 606 254 735
mariusz.minior@polflam.com

Hubert Chwałka
Project Director
tel. +48 603 175 003 hubert.chwalka@polflam.com

Fabian Karwicki
Deputy Director
in charge of project execution
Project Co-ordinator
tel. +48 791 833 233
fabian.karwicki@polflam.com

Robert Jończy
Deputy Director
Technical Support Manager
tel. +48 578 016 200 robert.jonczy@polflam.com

 

Regional Managers

Ewa Przywała
the central and west region
tel. +48 531 478 812
ewa.przywala@polflam.com

Milena Marciniuk
the north-east and north-west region
Tel. +48 531 478 471
milena.marciniuk@polflam.com

Małgorzata Skrzypczak
the south region
tel. +48 500 416 372
malgorzata.skrzypczak@polflam.com

Małgorzata Świątek
the east-south region
tel. +48 531 848 995
malgorzata.swiatek@polflam.com

FOREIGN MARKETS

Warren Mackie  EN
Commercial Director UK & Ireland
tel. +44 (0) 7468 904484 warren.mackie@polflam.com

Paweł Dziedziak  FLAGA ANG  FLAGA ANG
Export Sales Director
tel. +44 7736 467 322, pawel.dziedziak@polflam.com

Marek Honc  FLAGA ANG  flaga_czeska
Area Sales Manager
tel. +420 606 049 065
marek.honc@polflam.com

Maxime Muller  FR  EN
Directeur Commercial France
tel. +336 43 42 99 79
maxime.muller@polflam.com

Jan Sandin   SV  EN
Commercial Director Nordics
tel. +46 70 795 04 18
jan.sandin@polflam.com

Roman Abrahams  EN DE FL NL
Commercial Director Benelux and DACH
tel. +31 (0) 62 675 6840
roman.abrahams@polflam.com

Sylwia Dobrowolska  flaga niem  FLAGA ANG
Head of Export Sales & Customer Service
tel. +48 509 494 032 sylwia.dobrowolska@polflam.com
export@polflam.com

Małgorzata Lewandowska  flaga niem  FLAGA ANG
Sales & Customer Service
tel. +48 530 766 955 malgorzata.lewandowska@polflam.com
export@polflam.com

Dorota Sugier  FR  EN
Sales & Customer Service
tel. +48 574 848 453 dorota.sugier@polflam.com

Szymon Huma  CS  EN
Sales & Customer Service
tel. +48 570 002 299 szymon.huma@polflam.com

POLFLAM

POLFLAM